You are in:
California DUI Law
Introduction
California DUI Information
California DUI Laws
California DMV DUI Process
DUI Criminal Process in California
California DUI Field Sobriety Tests
CA DUI Alternative Sentencing
Felony DUI California
CA Driving on Suspended License
California DUI With Accident
Out of State DUI Drivers
California DUI Bail Info
DUI Expungement California
California DUI Checkpoints
DUI Car Insurance California
California DUI Criminal Courts
Ignition Interlock Devices
Chemical Testing for DUI
Boating Under the Influence in CA
DUI and Drugs in California
California DUI Schools
Los Angeles County
Orange County
Anaheim DUI Schools
Costa Mesa DUI Schools
Fountain Valley DUI Schools
Fullerton DUI Schools
Garden Grove DUI Schools
Irvine DUI Schools
Laguna Hills DUI Schools
Newport Beach DUI Schools
Orange DUI Schools
Santa Ana DUI Schools
San Juan Capistrano DUI Schools
Westminster DUI Schools
Riverside County
San Bernardino County
Federal DUI in CA
MADD Programs and AA Meetings
California DUI Electronic Monitoring
CA DUI Alcohol and Drug Rehab
California Vehicle Codes
California Vehicle Codes
Click here to view our blog
You are in:
DUI Guide Book
Introduction
County DUI Information
California DUI Library
California DUI Lawyer Resources
Choosing a DUI Lawyer
Choosing a DUI Lawyer
Choosing a DUI Lawyer


  • Halloween Weekend DUI Checkpoints
    Happy Halloween! If you plan on going out and drinking this weekend, please be aware of all the upcoming DUI Sobriety Checkpoints all throughout California. Whi ...
 

Orange County DUI Schools

Whether this is your first time DUI offense or you are considered a multiple DUI offender, you will more than likely be required to enroll and complete a DUI program.  These programs, often 18 or 30 months long, are licensed by the state of California and offer education for those who have been charged with driving under the influence.

There are three different types of DUI schools available:

  • First DUI Offender Programs lasting from 12 hours to 9 months, depending on blood alcohol levels and the nature of the offense.
  • 18-month programs for second and subsequent DUI offenders.
  • 30-month programs for third and subsequent DUI offenses.

Orange County DUI School Locations

For DUI School contact information, please click on the city nearest you:


Costa Mesa










Contact a DUI Lawyer Today!

If you are unsure as to which program you should enroll in or what city you should look at, contact our California DUI Defense Attorneys as soon as possible. We will inform you of the consequences you will be facing as a DUI offender and provide you with additional information regarding DUI schools, fines and other legal aspects of a DUI.  

Call us today at 888-844-4384 or fill out our FREE DUI case evaluation form today!
You are in:
County DUI Guide
Introduction
Alameda County DUI Information
Bakersfield DUI Information
Contra Costa County DUI Guide
Fresno County DUI Information
Imperial County DUI Information
Los Angeles County DUI Information
Marin County DUI Information
Napa DUI Information
Orange County DUI Information
Riverside County DUI Information
Sacramento County DUI Information
San Bernardino County DUI Guide
San Diego County DUI Information
San Fernando DUI Information
San Francisco DUI Information
San Luis Obispo DUI Information
San Mateo DUI Information
Santa Barbara DUI Information
Santa Clara County DUI Information
Santa Clarita DUI Information
Santa Cruz County DUI Information
Sonoma County DUI Information
Ventura County DUI Information
DUI Guides Additional Counties
California DUI Guide Information
California DUI Guide Information
California DUI Guide Information